[a long time later]


Ok, ok, I know I haven’t written a post in, like, TWO YEARS. I’m sorry. I guess it’s time to catch up. I have a birthday in March. My hampster died in 2008. It really made me sad. Also, my fish died in 2008. So I got money for that Christmas to buy a guinea pig.  My new guinea pig is named Coconut.

School is going well. I love math, especially with our new program we got at the beginning of the year. It is called “Teaching Textbooks” and I highly recommend it because they explain everything to you, like a tutor in a DVD. I also got a new science program at the beginning of the school year.

I hope some people actually SEE me post something. Probably they won’t, but I’ll try to post things that are actually interesting.

Hannah Banana

[please leave a comment]

