[surprise surprise….]


So my birthday is coming up, (woohoo!) and my mom evidently has surprises for me. She’s told me some of them, and I’ve found out some, but…(eeeeeeeee!!!!)… Can’t wait. Tomorrow we are going to go to (eeeee) get a cheese fondue and a chocolate fondue at a really cool place in town, then a pedicure. Firsts for me, both of them. I’m really excited!!!! (eeeeeee) and who knows what else she has ready to surprise me with? I am so excited. You can probably tell, can’t you? Hey, I’ve been waiting for this birthday for a million years (well, maybe just since my last birthday) and it’s going to be fun. Watch out, here comes Hannah!!

3 thoughts on “[surprise surprise….]

[please leave a comment]

