[“ok, i’ll do it later”]


So, I have a faithful and dutiful friend (I ♥ u CB!) that reminds me to post on my blog. So here I am, and I won’t put it off. And that got me thinking–how many times a day do we say “I’ll do it later” instead of “I’ll do it now!”? I don’t have a sermon on this (haha flower446) I just want to get y’all thinking…

One thought on “[“ok, i’ll do it later”]

  1. Haha, yeah I know what ya mean…. It might be easier just to say, “I’ll do it later.” But if you say that about 5 different things or even 3, you are just gonna have to rush to do them later before the day is over.

[please leave a comment]

