[first award ever!]


I will be honest with you, dear followers….I had been a little sulky because I had not been awarded at all, and I apologize for that. And then, my AWESOME friend and follower Britt awards me with the Versatile Blogger Award!!!! Thank you SOOO much, Britt!!!!

I am so excited!!!!!! So to do it I have to share 7 random things about myself.

1. I have been dancing for 10 years–ballet, jazz, modern, and other various dances, but always ballet.

2. Dark chocolate is the best. (some people say it’s bad…..they’re out of their minds. No offense. :D )

3. I LOOOOOOVE Hello Kitty. I always have.

4. I had to go to the ER once because I turned out to be allergic to a medicine I was taking. Typical.

5. I LOVE the cartoon Peanuts (especially Snoopy), and I played Lucy once in a Charlie Brown play.

6. For some weird reason I love the number Pi. 3.1415926535……

7. I once saw 4 chickadee babies fledge, and they are therefore my favorite birds.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now I have to award 15 bloggers….yet I don’t quite know that many! I will award as many as I can think of.

1. Carrie @ Carrie’s Neck Of The Woods

2. Rachel S. @ Stand Out Don’t Fit In

3. Ruby @ Professionally Not-So-Professional Professional Photography

4. Ashley @ Pray Love Live

5. Kathryn @ Chatty Kathy

6. Laura @ Princess In Mud Boots

7. Flower446 @ Peanut’s Place

I love all of you and your blogs!!!!! So to take this award, answer 7 random questions and award 15 people with it. (I couldn’t think of enough, hahahaha.) Thanks again to Britt for awarding me–I am so thankful!!!!!!!!!!

13 thoughts on “[first award ever!]

  1. Oh, you are definitely welcome Hannah! Wow, you did this post fast! I am honored to be the first person to award you with something! :) you definitely deserve the award! You are so very special! I loved reading about your random facts! :)

    Have a wonderful Friday Hannah!

  2. Congrats! :) I got to see my friend’s ballet recital the other day. It was really cool. I’m kinda thinking about asking to try hip hop. I agree dark chocolate and Pi are cool :) Sierra
    Keep Growing Beautiful♥ (Because You Are!)
    Philippians 4:8

    1. You’re welcome!!! Yes, I dance, but not competitively. I will ask my parents if I can look at the vid for you and give you some tips if you like!
      Thanks for commenting!
      Hannah

    2. You’re very flexible! :D some tips I could give you is to focus a lot on your technique in pointing your feet and focusing on the position of your arms–that will make the dance even better. Also don’t forget your stage presence!!! Even if the dance isn’t a smile kind of dance, make sure you can see it in your face that you’re telling the story of the song and bringing the emotion through your face as well as your actions. Hope this helps!!!

[please leave a comment]

