[just random me #1]


I’m going to start a linkup where you list 10 random things about you that makes you happy each week. If you’d like to link up just grab the picture and put it on your blog to link up!

10 things that made me happy this week:

1. new batteries in my toothbrush

2. peaches!!!!

3. emailing with friends

4. new books from the library!

5. your lovely comments :)

6. chatting with blogging friends (@g @c @s hehehe)

7. finding rings that I didn’t know I lost

8. face paint

9. last piano lesson for the summer

10. sleepovers with two awesome girls that I love!

If you’d like to link up, comment and grab this button!

Linked up:

Me! (of course)

Rachel S.

7 thoughts on “[just random me #1]

[please leave a comment]

