[‘sup?]


Dress rehearsal for my dance recital tonight…..some of you know how that feels. (!!!!!) I know I didn’t do the Just Random Me linkup Thursday, but I’ll get back to it next week, I promise. :D So how are you guys? Did you miss me for the relatively short period of time that I was gone? :P Just being random, here…..hope you don’t mind. :)

Shopping trip yesterday–got a new AWESOME bathing suit and some shorts, WITH MY OWN MONEY. You can call that pretty good! AND my mom even owed me a dollar afterwards. ;) Can’t wait to go swim for the first time this year. :D We have some neighbors that have a pool, so I go there every so often and swim with some of my neighbors.

Yeah, that was really random. :)

have an awesome random day!

4 thoughts on “[‘sup?]

[please leave a comment]

