[uh, random…..]


Just wanted to write this. I want you to know that this is completely random. I am timing myself for five minutes of just typing. Here goes. [beep, beep, beep, beeeppp]

Today, I am slouchy. If you saw a picture of me right now,  you would know what I mean. Slouchy pants, comfy shirt, messy ponytail. Slouchy.

Soooooo….what have you been up to?

Anybody want a personalized button, like for your FaceBook or for your Twitter or Etsy or bucket list or to advertise your blog or somethin-or-other? Please go order one! [i love to do them!!!!!] Go to my [personalize] page!!!

uuuuhhhhhh……….

three minutes left! haven’t typed much…….

…………………………………………………….

Oh, I met a new blogger friend! Her name is Emma, and she has a wonderful blog! She’s my newest follower! [wow, number 18–cool!!! so close to 20 followers!!!]

Sorry, I took up a couple seconds putting her link in.

………………….

FIVE MINUTES IS TOO SHORT!!!!!!!!!!!! I ONLY HAVE A MINUTE AND [looks at timer] 30 SECONDS LEFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is going to be a very short post.

I hope not.

…………………

Okay, this is getting very random. But that’s what happens when you only take five minutes to post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, hey–Ruby made a new blog! It’s a beauty/fashion blog called Inner Beauty! It’s not quite up-and-running yet but you should go check it out and follow! Here’s the link: http://innerbeauty-livingforgod.blogspot.com/

Soooo—[beep beep beep beep beep beep beep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!]

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO [sneezes] OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boooooohhooooooo!!!!!!!

Well hope you liked my random five-minute post! :D

4 thoughts on “[uh, random…..]

  1. Haha…I enjoyed this random but funny post!! :) Great thoughts and I enjoyed reading about your slouchiness and comfyness too!! :) Your posts are always so enjoyable to read Hannah!!

  2. Hey Hannah,
    I thought that this post was funny!!!! I like it when you do things like this!!!! :D :D
    ♥GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE♥
    ~TeenFaith777~
    Psalm 119:105

[please leave a comment]

