[guess. no really, guess.]


Okay, now I know this is giving away an answer in my contest but I have to say this:

[sigh.]

THIS IS MY 100th POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just have to be excited!!!!!! YAYYYYY!!!!! I AM SO ECSTATIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [means excited.]

Maybe I’ll do a special post! :D But it will have to be in another post, but maybe I’ll do something cool to thank you guys for 100 posts [and almost 20 followers]!!! :D Don’t worry, it won’t be millions of awards again, I promise. :)

Oh, and go take my new poll!!! I appreciate you all taking my other polls and I thought it was time for a change! [and a random change at that! :D ]

And I was awarded! What a great way to celebrate post #100!!!

Thank you soooooo much, Britt, for awarding me–you are such a sweet friend and blogger, and I am so glad that we met and have become friends!!! [she made the above button–isn’t it cute? she does such a great job!]

RULES:
1.  List 4 single words about yourself that describes you. Random, silly, loving, unique. :)
2. Answer the 7 questions. Will do!
3. Award 2 other bloggers that you would like to give the award to. I will do this at the end of the post. :)
The questions!
1. What is your favorite type of pizza? Cheese, all the way. Just cheese.
2. What nationality are you? Um……..American?
3. What is your favorite animal? Well, I love tons of animals, but one unique animal I like is the Red Panda (see button on sidebar and click on it for more info) It’s a really cool and cute animal!
4. What is your favorite name? I have such a hard time with coming up with names…..I don’t know!
5. What is your favorite scent? Well, as in a perfume….hard to decide! Probably “Happy” by Clinique–my grandma gave me some and I love the happy/tangy perfume!
6. Do you wish you were older, younger or the age you are? A little….
7. What is your favorite Bible verse? My favorite verses are Proverbs 31:30 and Philippians 4:6-7 –they’re really cool verses, you should look them up! :D
I want to award:
and
Godsgirlz1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They have both become my really great blogger friends and are the first to come to mind–they deserve this award! :D Congrats to the two of you!!!
So anybody got some ideas for a big #100 special post? I have an idea, but I want to know what you guys think!  :D lotzofluv!!!!!!!!!!! ~H
8 thoughts on “[guess. no really, guess.]

  1. Thanks for doing the post Hannah!! I loved your answers! :) And CONGRATS on 100 POSTS!!!!! YAY!! hmm…I can’t really think of any “special” post ideas? only think I can think of is a vlog or maybe a voice recording? something like that? I have no idea….haha….can’t wait to see what you come up with though!!!

    1. Haha thanks! :D I don’t really know how I would do a recording without putting it in a video….but that would be a good idea, maybe! Thanks!

[please leave a comment]

