[m.l. photoshoot]


A special post–a short teddy bear photoshoot!!! This is Macie Louise [ML], my gracious and wonderful model. And I love how these photos turned out! All were edited with PicMonkey.

(1)

(2)

(3)

 

(4)

Coffee cans, with flocked zebra paper and ribbons tied on. Yes, coffee cans.

(5)

One of these things is not like the others…….

(6)

(7)

This one was an aaaaammaaazzzziiiinnggg edit!!! I love the way it turned out!!!

(8)

(9)

Yep, same pic, three edits! [tell me which one you like the best!]

(10)

Hehe, this one’s just having fun. :)

Hope you liked your special post! :D  [and there may be more special stuff on the way if I get my act together…..we will see!]

Have a great one! And feel free to comment and tell me which one you like the best! :D [please do!]

Oh, and I’m entering this into Rachel’s photo contest! [she was so sweet to base it after a poem I wrote for her!]

15 thoughts on “[m.l. photoshoot]

      1. :D Your welcome!! You deserve it! By the way I decided, since i have three rabbits, to delete my piano blog and do something like this https://www.naturalrabbitfood.com/

        I will let you know the address. And let me know what you think. Also I decided not to do my piano blog because I don’t really know what to post or do so…..

      2. Thanks!
        Okay, can’t wait to see what comes out of your new blog! It’s okay, a piano blog was a good idea, but if you don’t think you can do it, that’s fine. :) Can’t wait for the new blog!

[please leave a comment]

