[sore.]


soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre.

anyone who was in my pilates class last night understands what I mean.

ow.

Linking up [here]!

Britt had this awesome idea and linkup, so I’m joining! If you want to join, click on the button to see the link! :D

Rules:
1. Only one entry/photo per person
2. Include a link back to my blog on your post
3. Include the button for the challenge/linkup
4. Only clean images with no curse words can be entered.
5. Images can be from any website or you can also make your own.
6. Include the rules on your post
And here is my photo! I found it on another girl’s blog a while ago.
Isn’t this so inspiring? Hope you liked it! And be sure to go and link up!!!
lotzofluv, and hopefully a real post soon! ~H
10 thoughts on “[sore.]

  1. Wow, I love this Hannah!! Thanks so much for linking up!! I love the characteristics of God and then how it has the Bible verses on the right for each one!! So cool!! Thanks for mentioning about the linkup on your blog post :) You are so sweet!! Hope you start feeling less sore!! :)

    1. You’re welcome, and I’m glad you like it! Definitely no problem; always happy to mention you! :D Haha thanks! Haha I hope I start feeling less sore as well! Thanks!

[please leave a comment]

